Contact Details

70 Greg Norman Drive
SANCTUARY LAKES VIC 3030


Phone (03) 9395 2888
Fax (03) 9395 2988
club@sanctuarylakesclub.com.au

Membership 
membership@sanctuarylakesclub.com.au

(03) 9394 9413

Corporate Golf 
groupgolf@sanctuarylakesclub.com.au

(03) 9394 9495

Social Group Golf Enquiries
groupgolf@sanctuarylakesclub.com.au

(03) 9394 9495

Functions and Events 
nicole@slfc.com.au

(03) 9394 9497

0468 816 849

Sanctuary Lakes Golf Shop 

(03) 9394 9444

Management Team

Ian Crews -  General Manager

icrews@sanctuarylakesclub.com.au

Jessica Yong - Assistant Manager

jyong@sanctuarylakesclub.com

Tara O'Shea - Finance Manager

toshea@sanctuarylakesclub.com.au  

Kacey Dempsey - Administration Coordinator

kdempsey@sanctuarylakesclub.com.au

Hannah Black - Graphic Design and Social Media

hblack@sanctuarylakesclub.com.au

Jacqui Flinn - Golf Operations 

jflinn@sanctuarylakesclub.com.au